RSVP Board of Directors

Gawel_Ron.jpg

Ron Gawel

Board President

Retired Operations Director

Lockheed Martin Corporation

rongawel@gmail.com

Singer_Rich.jpg

Richard Singer

Vice President

Retired Financial Consultant

Aramark Corporation

richs@rsvpmc.org

Lieb_Robert.jpg

Robert Leib

Past President

Vice President

Keystone Wealth Management Group of UBS

bobl@rsvpmc.org

Borenstein_Noah.jpg

Noah Borenstein

Secretary

Retired Business Development Manager

Rohm & Haas Company

noahb@rsvpmc.org

John Holody 3 cropped.jpg
John Holody 3 cropped.jpg

John Holody

Treasurer

Controller and CFO

St. John Holdings, Inc.

johnh@rsvpmc.org

RSVP Board Members

Mike Carney preferred.jpg

Michael Carney

Senior Client Services Manager

The Carney Group

michaelc@rsvpmc.org

Peter Caputo.jpg

Peter Caputo

Partner

Caputo & Associates

peterc@rsvpmc.org

Gene Davidov.jpg

Gene Davidov

Retired Senior Strategist / Product Manager

Cerner Corporation / Siemens Health Service

gened@rsvpmc.org

Mike Dell.jpg

Michael Dell

Vice President / Relationship Manager

Univest Bank & Trust Company

michaeld@rsvpmc.org

Frankel, Alan N..jpg

Alan Frankel

Retired President

Lighhouse Capital Corporation

alanf@rsvpmc.org

Linda Gedney cropped.jpg

Linda Gedney

Realtor

Compass Real Estate

lindag@rsvpmc.org

Dena Hartigan.jpg

Dena Hartigan

Retired Owner

Hartigan & Strafford

denah@rsvpmc.org

RayHeath.jpg

Raymond Heath, Ph.D.

Retired Vice President for Student Life

Marywood University

raymondh@rsvpmc.org

Heiberger_John.jpg

John Heiberger

Retired Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Professor Emeritus in Business

Cabrini University

johnh@rsvpmc.org

Kearline Jones.jpg

Kearline Jones

Vice President / Head of Government Affairs

Health Partners Plans

kearlinej@rsvpmc.org

Kober_Alan.jpg

Alan Kober

Retired Plant Manager / IT Manager

Rohm & Haas

alank@rsvpmc.org

Spencer Lempert.jpg

Spencer Lempert, Esq.

Retired General Counsel & Senior Vice President

Copelco Financial Services Group

spencerl@rsvpmc.org

Ian Matlack Headshot.jpg

Ian Matlack

Senior Vice President

Peoples Security Bank and Trust Company

ianm@rsvpmc.org

Wesley Moy.jpg

Wesley Moy, Ph.D

Retired, Office of Intelligence and Analysis

Department of Homeland Security

wesleym@rsvpmc.org

Mary Floyd Palmer.jpeg

Mary Floyd Palmer, Ph.D

Archbishop and Presiding President

The Philadelphia Council of Clergy, Inc.

maryp@rsvpmc.org

Rachel Sherman Presser.jpg

Rachel Sherman-Presser

Special Projects Coordinator

American Jewish World Service

rachel_s_p@rsvpmc.org

Martha Simelaro preferred.jpg

Martha Simelaro

Retired Vice President of Quality & Compliance

Reed Tech

marthas@rsvpmc.org

Gita Srinivasan.png

Gita Srinivasan

Senior Manager WWIT Acquisitions & Divestitures

Johnson and Johnson

gitas@rsvpmc.org

Williford Ron preferred.jpg

Ron Williford

President

Philadelphia Financial Consultants

ronw@rsvpmc.org

RSVP Board Members Emeritus

Fisher_Walt.jpg

Walt Fisher, Jr.

Retired Services Vice President

AT&T

Roseman_Bernie.jpg

Bernard Roseman, Esq.

Retired Vice President, Counsel & CAO

ETA Technologies